Tectonic Framework

Regional WNW-ESE and NNE-SSW fault systems divide the South Dobrogea structure into tectonic blocks with uneven thickness and differing positions of the strati-graphic limits. Constanta domain is located on the following tectonic blocks (Fig. 28.2): Block 5 (Constanta); Block 10 (South Constanta); Block 13 (Eforie - Techirghiol).

Mapa Autopistas Buenos Aires
Fig. 28.4 Piezometric map of the Upper Jurassic - Lower Cretaceous aquifer complex (modified after [2])

Was this article helpful?

0 0

Post a comment