The editors are grateful to the following people for their assistance with their reviewing of the papers submitted to this special publication.

Dr Andreas Angelakis, National Foundation for Agricultural Research, Iraklio, Greece Prof Andrew Binley, Lancaster University, UK Dr Costanza Cambi, Perugia University, Italy

Prof Mebus A. Geyh, RĂ¼beland 12 - OT Bannetze 29308 Winsen/Aller Germany

Dr S. K. Gupta, Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad, India

Miss Lindsey E. Gulden, University of Texas, Austin, USA

Dr Kevin M. Hiscock, University of East Anglia, Norwich, UK

Prof Arie S. Issar, Emeritus, Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel

Prof Tapio S. Katko, Tampere University of Technology, Finland

Prof Vincenzo Piscopo, Tuscia University, Viterbo, Italy

Prof Giovanni Pranzini, Florence University, Italy

Prof Giuseppe Raspa, 'La Sapienza' University, Rome, Italy

Dr Nick Robins, British Geological Survey, Wallingford, UK

Mr Evangelos Rozos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Prof Miguel Salgot, Barcelona University, Spain

Prof Vijay P. Singh, Texas A & M University, College Station, USA

Prof Giovanni Maria Zuppi, 'Ca' Foscari' University, Venice, Italy

0 0

Post a comment