The Scottish Higher Education Funding Council provided the financial support for this work, which is gratefully acknowledged. The authors wish to thank Mr Jim Pantling for construction and maintenance of the experimental equipment. One of authors (Mr Jadhawar) wishes to thank the Institute of Petroleum Engineering and the Centre for Gas Hydrate Research for financial support. The authors would also like to acknowledge Ross Anderson, Rod Burgass and Alastair Reid for their help with the experiments.

Was this article helpful?

0 0

Post a comment